Mode

Tenue Made in France | Haut, Pantalon et Bijoux

Coucou les filles ! Je suis contente de commencer la Fashion Revolution Week 2017 avec une tenue Made in France ! C’est suite au tragique effondrement du Rana Plaza qui a coûté la vie à plus de 1000 personnes travaillant dans des conditions précaires pour des marques de fast-fashion que cette “semaine de la révolution de […] Read more…

Le bon sac à dos {éthique, pratique et pastel}

Sac à dos Matt & Nat via Zalando*; Jeans French Appeal; Top Les Sublimes*; Coucou les filles ! J’espère que vous avez bien commencé la semaine ! Je n’arrive pas à croire que nous sommes officiellement au printemps ! Qu’est-ce que le temps passe vite ! Le soleil est enfin au rendez-vous et les températures sont […] Read more…

Discussion Durable: Interview avec Louise du blog Alias Louise

Coucou tout le monde ! Je suis super contente de vous retrouver avec une 3ème interview de la série mensuelle Discussion Durable (ps: date de publication, tous les premiers jeudis du mois)! Aujourd’hui vous allez avoir le plaisir de découvrir la jolie Lilloise, Louise du blog Alias Louise, experte en green beauty, mode éthique et recettes saines. En petit préambule, […] Read more…

T-shirt écologique {Lenzing Micro-Modal© mais pas que…}

Détail tenue: T-shirt écologique – Les Sublimes* {aussi vu ici en noir et ici en blanc manches courtes}; Boucles d’oreilles Mila Marin gold-filled {anciens achats: Jupe Max&Co; Trench H&M; Ballerines Charlotte Olympia; Sac Chloé;Solaires Ray-ban} Parlons bons basiques. Quand je pense basique, j’imagine immédiatement un t-shirt, pas vous ? Le t-shirt est la base d’une penderie alors il […] Read more…

1 2 3 39

Fashion

Made in France Outfit | Top, Trousers & Jewellery

Hi, Ladies! I am happy to start the 2017 Fashion Revolution Week with a Made in France outfit! You probably remember the collapse of the Rana Plaza textile factory in Bangladesh four years ago, where a thousand people lost their lives. They were working in hazardous conditions for fast-fashion companies to fulfill our “needs” to buy new and cheaper […] Read more…

The right backpack {ethical, practical & pastel}

Matt & Nat backpack c/o Zalando ; French Appeal Jeans; Les Sublimes top c/o; Hi, everyone! I hope you’re having a great start to the new week! I can’t believe it’s officially springtime! These past few weeks flew by so quickly! Fortunately, we had quite an amazing weather in the Geneva area which brightened up my mood […] Read more…

Sustainable talk: Interview with Louise from Alias Louise

Version Française ICI Hello, everyone! I am very happy to share with you the 3rd interview of my monthly Sustainable Talk series (published every first Thursday of each month)! Today you will have the pleasure to discover french beauty Louise from Alias Louise blog, a green cosmetics, ethical fashion and healthy recipes expert. I always […] Read more…

Eco-friendly Tee {Lenzing Micro-Modal© but not only…}

Outfit details: Les Sublimes eco-friendly tee* { also seen in black here and short sleeve version in white here}; Mila Marin gold-filled earrings {previous purchases: Max&Co skirt; H&M trench coat; Charlotte Olympia flats; Chloé drew bag; Ray-ban sunglasses} Let’s talk about good basics. A good basic tee should not only have a timeless cut and […] Read more…

1 2 3 39